top of page
  • Writer's pictureSierra Nicole

First Blog Post !

Hello SNS Photography followers !


I am officially starting a blog, I am really not 100% how these things work but I am so excited to start and share what goes on with my business.

As most of you know I have two litle girls, a 4 year old and an 8 month old who is actually napping on me as I am typing this post LOL . They keep me busy every day but I am so lucky I get to keep them home out of daycare and work in the evenings with this business.


I am wanting to get more into wedding photography in the coming years and that is really where this blog will come in handy. I would love to start sharing information on local vendors that are used at the weddings I attend and share with upcoming brides !

I will also be sharing behind the scenes of photoshoots, how some props are made, what goes into the editing with before and afters and MORE ! Please subcribe to this, sign up so you can like and comment on posts. I will be giving away sessions, discounts and more to those who become active on my posts !


Thank you for reading, my next post will be about the past two weddings I have had the pleasure of photographing the last month , so keep looking out for that one !



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page